Latest Products http://www.nehainternational.in Latest Products Fri, 27 May 2022 02:49:38 +0530 en-us http://www.nehainternational.in Cutlery Set http://www.nehainternational.in/cutlery-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/cutlery-set-supplier.htm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. 4 Piece Bar Tool Set http://www.nehainternational.in/4-piece-bar-tool-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/4-piece-bar-tool-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. Bottle Opener http://www.nehainternational.in/bottle-opener-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/bottle-opener-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Brass Cheese Knives http://www.nehainternational.in/brass-cheese-knives-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/brass-cheese-knives-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Brass Coffee Spoon Set http://www.nehainternational.in/brass-coffee-spoon-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/brass-coffee-spoon-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Cake Serving Set http://www.nehainternational.in/cake-serving-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/cake-serving-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Cheese Knives Set http://www.nehainternational.in/cheese-knives-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/cheese-knives-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Copper Napkin Ring Set http://www.nehainternational.in/copper-napkin-ring-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/copper-napkin-ring-set-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Hammered Brass Coaster http://www.nehainternational.in/hammered-brass-coaster-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/hammered-brass-coaster-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the outstanding range of Hammered Brass Coaster; we are a leading name in this trade. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Serving Tong http://www.nehainternational.in/serving-tong-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/serving-tong-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Serving Spoon Set http://www.nehainternational.in/ss-serving-spoon-set-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/ss-serving-spoon-set-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Stainless Steel Butter Knives http://www.nehainternational.in/stainless-steel-butter-knives-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/stainless-steel-butter-knives-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Wooden Serving Tray http://www.nehainternational.in/wooden-serving-tray-supplier.htm http://www.nehainternational.in/wooden-serving-tray-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure.